Human Research Protection

Institutional Review Board

Chair: Margaret Hsieh, MD 83 Total Members

Committee A

Vice-Chair: Judith Martin, MD 12 Members

Committee B

Vice-Chair: Beatrice Chen, MD 13 Members

Committee C

Vice-Chair: James Castellano. MD 14 Members

Committee D

Vice-Chair: Adam Frisch, MD 13 Members

Committee E

Chair: Margaret Hsieh, MD 8 Members

Committee F

Chair: Margaret Hsieh, MD 10 Members

Committee G

Vice-Chair: Jamie Zelazny, PhD 12 Members

Committee H

Vice-Chair: Timothy Corcoran, PhD 13 Members

Committee I

Vice-Chairs: Jamie Zelazny, PhD and Tim Corcoran, PhD 5 Members

Committees **Supported by ORP**

Animal Research Protection

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Chair: Deborah Chapman, PhD 43 Members

Conflict of Interest

Conflict of Interest Committee

Chair: Craig Wilcox, PhD 26 Members

Institutional Conflict of **Interest Committee**

Co-Chairs: Lisa Parker, PhD Sunil Saxena, PhD 15 Members

Institutional Biosafety

Institutional Biosafety Committee

Chair: William Walker, PhD 21 Members

Human Stem Cell Research

Oversight Committee

Chair: Eric Lagasse, PhD 7 Members

Radiation Safety

Radiation Safety Committee

Chair: Margarita Zuley, MD, FACR 18 Members

Radioactive Drug Research Committee

Chair: Scott Mason, PhD 8 Members

Human Use Subcommittee

Chair: Scott Mason, PhD 13 Members

